Skip to main content

Faculty | Folklore

Christine Cooper-Rompato

Christine Cooper-Rompato

English
Associate Professor

Email: christine.cooper@usu.edu

Lisa Gabbert

Lisa Gabbert

English
Associate Professor and Director of the Folklore Program

Phone: 435-797-2721
Email: lisa.gabbert@usu.edu
Office Location: 3200 Old Main Hill Logan, UT 84322-3200

Pat Gantt

Pat Gantt

English
Professor Emeritus

Email: pat.gantt@usu.edu

Lynne McNeill

Lynne McNeill

English
Faculty Advisor

Email: lynne.mcneill@usu.edu

Claudia Schwabe

Claudia Schwabe

Languages, Philosophy, and Communication Studies
Assistant Professor of German

Email: claudia.schwabe@usu.edu

Steve Shively

Steve Shively

English
Associate Professor

Email: steve.shively@usu.edu

Steve Sirporin

Steve Sirporin

English
Professor Emeritus

Email: steve.siporin@usu.edu

Jeannie Thomas

Jeannie Thomas

English
Head of the Department

Email: jeannie.thomas@usu.edu

Barre Toelken

Barre Toelken

English
Professor Emeritus

Email: BarToe@ngw.lib.usu.edu

Randy Williams

Randy Williams

Merrill-Cazier Library, Special Collections and Archives
Folklore curator and oral history specialist

Email: randy.william@usu.edu